Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mizera's Mizery
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
21 avril 2009

BORDEL QUE J'AIME CETTE CHANSON!

Je la dédie a mes deux inséparables et surtout a celle des deux qui m'a rendue accro a DBSK:

English translation:

When I close my eyes, the quiet sounds which are audible,
Your feelings, your small thoughts

I’m sorry, I’m sorry;
I couldn’t hear you due to the unnecessary sounds of my heart
The times of tears is now history, don’t worry, because

You’re my melody; I’ll perform you, on & on,
You’re my song, my life’s soundtrack,
I love you, for you brighten up my life’s stage,
I’ll continue to sing you, you’re my song

The times when my pride didn’t want to say ‘I’m sorry,’
My heart was extremely poor,
Will you come to me when my spirit is drying up?
When I’m about to break down?
Even the saddest times have an end just like a song, because

It’s your love, your love, how you showed me love,
You’re my rhythm, my life’s present,
Please become the beautiful dream of my life timelessly,
I’ll continue to sing you, you’re my song

The numerous sad love songs,
Although they seem to be about us,
You’re the most special person right now by my side,
When you close your eyes, the sounds you hear, your heart,
I’ll sing them now

You’re my melody; I’ll perform you, on & on,
You’re my song, my life’s soundtrack,
I love you, for you brighten up my life’s stage,
I’ll continue to sing you, you’re my song

It’s your love, your love, how you showed me love,
You’re my rhythm, my life’s present,
Please become the beautiful dream of my life timelessly,
I’ll continue to sing you, you’re my song

It’s your love, your love, how you showed me love,
You’re my rhythm, my life’s present,
Please become the beautiful dream of my life timelessly,
I’ll continue to sing you, you’re my song

Surtout, Tomoyo.... je sais pas pourquoi...
j'y vois un certain bleu et un certain glacon dans cette chanson!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
HAAN thumbs up !!! XD tu m'as fais chialé de si bon matin LOL
M
*___* <br /> <br /> Bon, ca y est, j'aime encore plus DBSK maintenant XD Sérieux, j'adore cette chanson <3 Elle est tellement belle *__*
Publicité