Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mizera's Mizery
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
8 mai 2009

Mostly Dong Bang Shin Ki-colored.... the songs of the day

It has been the same songs ever since I'm up
(what a brutal wake I got... you don't wanna know more about it, I swear XD)

All DBSK!
DAMN YOU HIME! LOOOOOL or should I damn you know who XD
(I couldn't keep myself from doing that lame joke XD)

So, in order, from the most listened to the less listened:

1.PURPLE LIIIINE! (Jap ver.)

U-KNOW'S SCHOOLGIRL HAIR! <3<3<<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

I still can't believe how much at song fits with me.... and....PURPLE!!!!
but...Micky's the only one who wanna touch himself XD

2. TRICK

U-KNOW'S SCHOOL GIRL HAIR AGAIIIIIIN!
and they look like they just got out from Gackt's Diabolos concert LOL
and LOL THE SMOOTH CRIMINAL PART!

3. 넌 나의 노래 (You're my melody)

Mochi and I can't keep ourselves from turning into puddles of goo at this one.
Sorry Tomoyo but... Can I fangirl on Jae's voice for 3 seconds and a quarter?

4. Survivor

I want a Korean version of that one =_=
AND WOW! U-KNOW'S VOICE DIDN'T SQUEAK ONCE!

5. MIROTIC!!!!!!

God knows we are all suckers for that song LOL
(see? see? word play, word play again!)

No wonder I get agressive at Dir en grey, by listening to all those sweet songs

BUT!

I couldn't resist~

My dearest song of all...

The pledge

It's like a part of me is back, I guess. As if I wasn't complete without listening to it...

weeellllll. in other words...
MUCH MUCH LOVE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité