Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mizera's Mizery
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
18 août 2009

Mizera Akailuna & Ishimaru Amane = Broken girls reborned Queens

L'histoire se répète, it seems...

Et ouais, ma Momo chérie a passé par le même processus que moi, juste différemment...

Le résultat est le même: Nouveaux plans, nouveaux styles... Nouvelle vie!

C'est fou ce que ça fait du bien de se lever le matin et de ne plus sentir le poids du passé sur nos épaules, ne?

On en resort que plus fortes...

Donc, en hommage à ce pas de géant, voici la chanson qui m'a aidée autant que toi, ton roadtrip avec ton papa:

PURPLE LINE VOYONS~

(Korean version this time~ Yen a marre du Japonais)

Tentons de survivre au squeaking de la voix de Yun-yun, maintenant ^^'

Translation of the Korean lyrics:

Now I see this way
It looks like purple line
Gotta introduce myself


If I cannot touch the world
If it cannot be shown even to me
How will I understand that I was wrong?


Really wanna touch myself
I cannot even hope for a miracle
If that’s sincerity, I must act again Right Now


Purple Line Let me set up my world
Where no one has walked this way
Now, in my own different method, no one can follow me
The thing I want to see My Progression

Even if my loyalties are divided
After I go against it, the winning moment’s Purple Line


As the challenge repeats again
Experience can be gained everyday
Up till now, I’ve surpassed myself
No longer to me



I can’t oppose but
Time will give me chances again
To the ever exhausted to me
Say this isn’t the end


Purple Line Let me set up my world
Where no one has walked this way
Now, in my own different method, no one can follow me
The thing I want to see My Progression

Even if my loyalties are divided
After I go against it, the winning moment’s Purple Line


There’s a precious moment to me
That abandoned video is like a picture


I live a life that’s like a movie
It’s begun again, my last 2
An image that’s more valuable than yesterday is being born


[RAP]
Yo Check it
Move again and think again
You must be lovin’ the way
The dreams and passion within yourself

How all things that you do keep walkin my death


Don’t believe in failure
You are your only mentor
Show you must be tweak


Woo, the world’s black and white
Each other’s beliefs of south and north, like
Don’t believe in the world, you too can face each other with a different image
I want to embark on a different road
I want to draw a different world

We gotta purple like that
My time is still going on


Purple Line Let me set up my world
Where no one has walked this way
Now, in my own different method, no one can follow me
The thing I want to see My Progression

Even if my loyalties are divided
After I go against it, the winning moment’s Purple Line


Purple Line Let me set up my world
Where no one has walked this way
Now, in my own different method, no one can follow me
The thing I want to see My Progression

Even if my loyalties are divided
After I go against it, the winning moment’s Purple Line


Fite bien cette toune, c'est fou, ne, pitchounette?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Et ouais, ça fait un bien fou de se sentir revivre~ ^^ J'ai l'impression qu'à cause des lyrics Purple Line ca devenir une de mes chansons de vie aussi~! <br /> <br /> Moi tu vois pendant le roadtrip j'dois mon défoulement et l'extériorisation de ma colère à 3 bands et CDs : [Coll:Set] de D'espairsRay, The Name Of The Rose de D et NIL de the GazettE. Ça peux tellement faire du bien d'la musique par bouts.
Publicité