Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mizera's Mizery
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
17 juillet 2010

Song of the day

Geng ~ QUEEN
(from Geng Xin album)



Lyrics:

吾爱爱爱至上女皇 花香香香无限芬芳
I love love love supreme empress, flowers spread spread spread unlimited fragrance

让我我我献上蜜糖 为你你你谱出爱的神话
Let me me me dedicate honey, compose you you you a myth of love

一下 光彩夺目 一上 漫天飞舞
Once falling, dazzlingly brightness; once flying, dancing all over the sky   

一路 万人追逐 一步 坠入臣服
One walk, ten thousands chasing; one step, make all surrendering 

欢声雷动为你鼓舞 一切的美丽任由你摆布
Thunderous cheering triggered by you, all kind of beauty manipulated by you

华 丽筵席为你庆祝 蒙你眷顾 有多幸福
Sumptuous feast celebrates you, all the happiness because of your favor

吾爱爱爱至上女皇 花香香香无限芬芳
I love love love supreme empress, flowers spread spread spread unlimited fragrance

让 我我我献上蜜糖 为你你你谱出爱的神话
Let me me me dedicate honey, compose you you you a myth of love

一动 万人簇拥 一晃 风起云涌
Once move, ten thousand clustering round; once sway, wind rising and clouds scudding 

一跃 惊天地动 一瞥 夫复何求
One jump, earth shaking and sky startling; one glance, I have nothing else to pursue    

弹指间江河被憾动 延烧着你倾国倾城的火
River is moved within a moment of finger fillip; fire is spreading along with your overwhelming beauty 

为你的眼泪而悲恸 为一个笑 你争我夺
Grieving for your tear, scrambling for your smile

吾爱爱爱至上女皇 花香香香无限芬芳
I love love love supreme empress, flowers spread spread spread unlimited fragrance

让我我我献上蜜糖 为你你你谱出爱的神话
Let me me me dedicate honey, compose you you you a myth of love

我为你颂扬为你赞美为你歌唱
I praise you, glorify you, chant for you

你就是如此高尚如此完美如此发光
You are so noble, so perfect, so bright

我为你滚烫为你奉献为你疯狂
I’m on fire for you, dedicating for you, crazy for you

我愿意付出所有不计代价 赐我力量
I’m willing to pay all at any price, offer me strength

无上的崇拜 喔 永恒的期盼 喔
Supreme worship oh~~~ eternal hope oh~~~

无价的珍爱 喔 你给的绚烂 喔
Priceless treasure, oh~~~floweriness from you, oh~~~

吾爱爱爱至上女皇 花香香香无限芬芳
I love love love supreme empress, flowers spread spread spread unlimited fragrance

让我我我献上蜜糖 为你你你谱出爱的神话
Let me me me dedicate honey, compose you you you a myth of love.


GEGE, JIAYOU FOR GENG XIN CONCERT!
(please don't forget your Queen* in Canada, waiting for you to "go international")

* Geng fangirls = Gengfans or Geng Queens
Geng fanboys: Geng Knights

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité