Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mizera's Mizery
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
3 septembre 2011

HOLY SHISUS! SHE'S BACK!

3 months later, YES SHE IS BACK.

 

The past months have been so.... busy!

 

But now that I nearly don't have friends anymore, I have time!!!

They were terrible friends anyway... Me and them it was: I give give give and never get....
Or they hurt me all the time and the second I do a mistake everyone goes on "let's hate Mize'" mode.

 

THEN SO BE IT!

Lady MiMi won't let herself be affected like that!!!

 

I'm a Queen, remember?

Petal Queen on top of that!

Everyone saw the new design?

Introducing:

Mizera's Mizery ver 12.0
featuring none other than Super Junior's flower:
Heechul oppa!

Damn oppa, been 3 days... I MISS YOU ALREADY!!!!

 ....speaking of Chul oppa darling, I will do a little rant later on...

 

stay tuned?

Or come back?

kekeke~
(Yes, Geng bias still exist)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
:D<br /> <br /> J'ai affronté plein de choses: Mes devoirs d'animation (que j'ai pas fait encore =.=), ma paresse d'ouvrir mon laptop parce que msn est sur mon laptop et pas sur mon autre ordi maitnenant, etc etc etc o_o....<br /> <br /> .....pour voir que t'étais pas connectée :(<br /> <br /> Donc fuck off, j'ai écrit l'adresse de ton blog par coeur dans Firefox parce que je l'avais plus =.= pis m'en vient te parler ici lol.<br /> <br /> BONNE FÊTE :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Jme suis pas trompée hein D:?
Publicité